Elders 2022

Mac Calhoun

maccalhoun01@gmail.com

Vic Chrjapin

vchrjapin@gmail.com

Stephen Davis

sldavis@davisfloyd.com

Kenneth Fennell

Kenneth@cebourne.com

Wilson Hunter

wilson.hunter@gmail.com

Rich Maynard

maynardrb@gmail.com

Paul Pridmore

rppridmore@gmail.com

Don Wenzel

don.wenzel@yahoo.com

Deacons 2022

George Davis

davisgh@yahoo.com

Glenn Flack

glnn.flk@gmail.com

Brenda Hayes

Brendahys@gmail.com

Shirley Little

Seminole.Shirley@gmail.com

Ron Richardson

richardson2282@gmail.com

Jeanne Rush

jeannerush08@gmail.com

Sharon E. Smith

sharonesmith99@gmail.com

Aubrey Swofford

swoffordaubrey@gmail.com

Brian Whiting

brianwhiting56@gmail.com


Not only do we learn about Jesus, but we get to have a great time doing it as well. We hope that you will join us in our times of fun. We look forward to seeing you join us.