Elders 2023

Tim Thompson

tct69@bellsouth.com

Vic Chrjapin

vchrjapin@gmail.com

Stephen Davis

sldavis@davisfloyd.com

Bob Bowyer

caandbob1@outlook.com

Wilson Hunter

wilson.hunter@gmail.com

Rich Maynard

maynardrb@gmail.com

Paul Pridmore

rppridmore@gmail.com

Don Wenzel

don.wenzel@yahoo.com

Deacons 2023

 

George Davis

davisgh@yahoo.com

Glenn Flack

glnn.flk@gmail.com

Mark Cooper

mark.cooper66@icloud.com

Shirley Little

Seminole.Shirley@gmail.com

Marion Davis

mrdlmt.jr@gmail.com

Jeanne Rush

jeannerush08@gmail.com

Jim Sagmiller

mdsagmiller@juno.com

Aubrey Swofford

swoffordaubrey@gmail.com

Brian Whiting

brianwhiting56@gmail.com


Not only do we learn about Jesus, but we get to have a great time doing it as well. We hope that you will join us in our times of fun. We look forward to seeing you join us.